Latest News

LeSports by Eurasia Motorsport seek podium repeat as ELMS regroup in France

posted on Tuesday, August 23, 2016

DSCF7842Hot off the heels of its first podium position in the European Le Mans Series, LeSports by Eurasia Motorsport head to Circuit Paul Ricard (26-28 August, 2016) in a bullish frame of mind.

With a strong second position in the bag at the Red Bull Ring in Austria, the team regroup in the south of France for the fourth round of the championship aiming to maintain fourth position in the championship and close down further the gap to those ahead.

Eurasia face uphill title challenge as Read withdraws with illness in the FMCS

posted on Sunday, August 14, 2016

ar_sepang_800x600Optimism as the Formula Masters China Series entered the second half of the season with Eurasia’s entrant Aidan Read firmly in the title hunt turned to disappointment as the young Australian was forced to stand down from driving with illness today (14th August, 2016).

Eurasia looking for FMCS success on home turf as championship heads to Sepang, Malaysia

posted on Saturday, August 13, 2016

13701030_1032641003450786_5498383211791867334_oEurasia Motorsport will field championship contender Aidan Read in this weekend (13-14 August, 2016) Formula Masters China Series (rounds 10, 11 and 12) at the Sepang International F1 Circuit which also doubles as the team’s technical base.

Promising Saturday win and podium for Eurasia LMP3 AsLM Sprint Cup

posted on Tuesday, August 9, 2016

63956b95-ac08-4578-86f4-d40b4fde63be Promising Saturday win and podium for Eurasia on the LMP3 in the second round of the Asian Le Mans Sprint Cup(6-7 August).

Tanart Sathienthirakul joins Aidan Read in WINEURASIA LMP3 Sprint Cup line-up

posted on Monday, August 1, 2016

63956b95-ac08-4578-86f4-d40b4fde63beThailand’s Tanart Sathienthirakul will drive the WINEURASIA Ligier JS P3 LMP3 in the second round of the Asian Le Mans Sprint Cup, to be held at the Sepang International Circuit in Malaysia this weekend (6-7 August).

Trained by Eurasia!

Daniel Ricciardo - Red Bull F1 GP winner
Richard Bradley - Le Mans 24H LMP2 Race winner
Antonio Giovinazzi - FIA European F3 Race winner
Marlon Stockinger - Monaco GP3 Race Winner & Lotus F1 Junior Driver
Kimya Sato - Auto GP Champion
Sean Hudspeth - Porsche GT3 Cup Challenge Suisse race winner
Page 1 of 111123456»102030...Last »