Latest News

Moreno joins Team Goddard for Melbourne – Feb 09 07

posted on Friday, February 9, 2007

Moreno Soeprapto will race a Team Goddard Dallara 304 TOM’S in the Melbourne F1 GP support event. He joins Paul Ip and Championship leader, Henri Karjalainen in the Team.

Henri Karjalainen wins round two – Jan 21 07

posted on Sunday, January 21, 2007

Henri Karjalainen, driving for Eurasia Motorsport associate team, Team Goddard, took a lights to flag win in round two of the Asian Formula Three Pacific Series. Team Mate, Paul Ip, was sixth. Oliver Turvey punted Henri out of round three, gaining a 30 minute penalty for aggressive driving,dropping him to third which was little consolation to Karjalainen. Paul Ip was fifth.

Henri Karjalainen wins for Team Goddard

posted on Friday, January 19, 2007

Henri Karjalainen, driving for Team Goddard which is afflilated to Eurasia Motorsport, won the first round of the Asian Formula Three Pacific Series at the Zhuhai International Circuit today. His team mate, Paul Ip, finished seventh.

Eurasia Motorsport announce new partnership with Double R Racing- Dec 18 06

posted on Monday, December 18, 2006

Eurasia Motorsport, the race-winning Asian Formula BMW, team is pleased to announce a new partnership with Raikkonen Robertson Racing (Double R Racing) a team owned by Formula 1 driver Kimi Raikkonen.

Eurasia winter testing starts – Dec 7 06

posted on Thursday, December 7, 2006

Eurasia started their winter testing this week at the Zhuhai Circuit in China. Zahir Ali ran for two days in a Formula BMW car in almost perfect weather conditions. Ali hopes to maximise his pre-season testing in order to start the 2007 Championship as competively as possible.