Latest News

Mitchell second Zhuhai race one – Nov 3 2007

posted on Saturday, November 3, 2007

Kyle Mitchell finished second overall, top rookie in the first race of the final F.BMW Asia event held at the Zhuhai Circuit in China. Team mate, Akhil Khushlani, ended his race in a gravel trap after contact with another competitor.

Mitchell second again in Zhuhai race two – Nov 3 07

posted on Saturday, November 3, 2007

Kyle Mitchell finished second under a safety car finish due a multi-car crash. Akhil Kushlani was one of six drivers involved in the accident, his car destroyed in the 200kph shunt. Fortunately the driver is only bruised but otherwise uninjured.

Mitchell and Ali relegated to 10th and 11th in race one – Nov 3 07

posted on Saturday, November 3, 2007

In a bizarre piece of offialdom Kyle Mitchell and Zahir Ali were both penalized 30 seconds for overtaking under yellows in race one, the drivers being dragged from their cars as they were about to leave the pit lane to join the grid for race two to report to the stewards.

AF3 Champion to receive test in Force India F1 Car – Oct 23 07

posted on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

The 2007-8 Asian Formula Three Champion will receive a test drive in a
Force India Formula 1 Racing Team car courtesy of the official AF3 partner ,TOM’S. The Asian F3 Series, which has adopted the winter series format, will begin on November 25th at the Sepang Circuit in Malaysia and end in China next April after also visiting the Philippines and India. Eurasia Motorsport partner team, Team Goddard, is entering cars in the series.

Test F.BMW in Zhuhai or Sepang – Oct 17 07

posted on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

Eurasia Motorsport has F.BMW Asia cars available for testing at the Sepang F1 Circuit in Malaysia and the built for F1 circuit at Zhuhai in China. Book your practice days now!